District Personnel

Nick Dettwiller, Superintendent
ndettwiller@easternlocal.net
740-667-6079

Lisa Ritchie, Chief Financial Officer
lritchie@easternlocal.net
740-667-3319

Steve Scarberry, Technology Coordinator
sscarberry@easternlocal.net
740-985-4140

Randy Boston, Operations Supervisor
rboston@easternlocal.net
740-985-3329

Juli Hayman, Student Information Services Coordinator
jhayman@easternlocal.net
740-985-3304

Brian Collins, Director of Operations-Food Service and Transportation Personnel
bcollins@easternlocal.net
740-985-3304

Rachel Marten-Swindler, Special Services Coordinator
rmarten@easternlocal.net
740-985-3329